Art Qiyana Skin True Damage League Of Legend

Hello all art lovers and online game hobbyists, I am here to present simple works of art that only use pens, indeed my work is not very good, but I believe this picture is very good, maybe League Of Legend online game players know.

IMG20220123000541.jpg

This is Qiyana's champ from the true damage skin which is very popular in League Of Legend, for those of you who like to play this game, you will know. I also really like playing online games from Riot Game. Because all the games they make are very interesting and good, I am amazed by what they create because all the games they make are very good and cool, no wonder so many players and Esports like the community are so crowded.

No wonder I also want to appreciate this image that I made because I am amazed by this League Of Legend game. I hope you like the results of my drawing, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center