TITAN DE ATAQUE EREN- 🔴 A LAPIZ-REALISTA

🔻 ⚫ ROSTRO DE EREN⚫

🔻 BY MAJO

                                                           🔳🔳🔳

🔻

🔻

🔳

🔳

🔳

🔳

âš«Well here I bring you an old drawing from 2021, I have to clarify that this is the first drawing and the last one that I have done related to an anime and in this case it is shingeki no kyojin, which I wanted to paint the attack titan that is Eren , the protagonist. This anime is my favorite, even though I stopped watching anime, it never stopped being my favorite and it always caught my attention to have something related to it as a memory, I specify more than anything in realism or that's what I want to express in every drawing I do As you can see in the photo, I didn't do the hair like it was in the original anime design, but I made it realistic to offer a personal touch on my part.

âš«As at that time I only knew how to use pencils to shade first, apply the HB for the lightest, the B for some slightly dark areas and what is the hair, apply the 6B and 9B pencil, blend with a napkin and swabs, the for the largest areas and the second for the smallest spaces.

                                                    🔻ESPAÑOL🔻

⚫Bueno aqui les traigo un dibujo viejo del 2021, tengo que aclarar que este es el primer dibujo y el ultimo que e realizado relacionado con un anime y en este caso es shingeki no kyojin, el cual quise pintar al titan de ataque que es Eren, el protagonista. Este anime es mi favorito a pesar que deje de ver anime nunca dejo de ser mi favorito y siempre me llamo la atencion tener como recuerdo algo relacionado con el, yo me especifico mas que todo en el realismo o eso quiero expresar en cada dibujo que hago, como pueden observar en la foto el pelo no lo hice como esta en el diseño original del anime sino que lo hice realista como dándole uno toque personal de mi parte.

⚫Como en ese entonces solo sabia utilizar lapices para sombrear aplique el HB para lo mas claro, el B para algunas zonas un poco oscuras y lo que es el pelo aplique el lápiz 6B Y 9B, difumine con una servilleta e hisopos,el primero para las zonas mas grandes y el segundo para lo mas pequeños espacios.

🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
âš«Espero les haya gustado y si quieres seguir viendo mas trabajos asi sigueme y apoyame dando tu upvote.

âš«I hope you liked it and if you want to continue seeing more works like this, follow me and support me by giving your upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now