🔴RETRATO DE NIÑO A LAPIZ🔴

🔴ROSTRO DE NIÑO A LAPIZ🔴
🔻
🔻
🔻By MAJO
🔻
🔻
🔻

🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻

âš«This portrait was a gift for a family for which my mother worked, I was about 14 years old at the time when I did it, it is clearly seen that I was afraid of not venturing to darken some areas of the face more, I only used HB pencil, B , 6B. Unfortunately I do not have the process and I do not have another photo that can better appreciate the details but even so I hope you can enjoy it as I do every time I see this portrait.
🔴

                                                           ⚫ESPAÑOL⚫

🔴
⚫Este retrato fue un regalo para una familia a la cual mi mama le trabajaba, tenia como 14 años en ese entonces cuando lo hice, claramente se ve que tenia miedo de no aventurarme a oscurecer mas algunas zonas del rostro solo utilice lapiz HB, B, 6B. No tengo el proceso lamentablemente y tampoco tengo otra foto que se puedan apreciar mejor los detalles pero aun asi espero puedan disfrutarlo asi como yo cada que veo este retrato.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now