Halos interestelares: - Mandala 23 - (Tarsliums)

Mars
Crea - Halo 23

Greetings dear followers, in this opportunity I will share with you my series of ancestral animations named by me as: #Interstellar Halos

(Tarsliums)

Imagination is an immense ocean of creativity, creating for me is an aptitude for gratitude towards life and the universe, in celebration of this attribute that mother earth and father sun have granted me I share with you this my new series: #HalosInterstellar.

#MarsCrea - Halo 23

Ancestral Element


Universal Composition
GirosCopius Enveloping
Spinning Universe


These works are of my authorship and property therefore its use without a previous authorization will be denounced as plagiarism and abuse

Mars Crea

*******



vxdfsdg.png

Loves - Lives - Thanks

vxdfsdg.png




-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simplemente Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜



#MarsCrea



Communities I follow and support








Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!

 

 
I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯



.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center