Annual Artist Studio Sale

ANNUAL STUDIO SALE _ LAVI PICU.png

Just in time for the holidays, original fine art made available at incredible prices!!! Shop for family or friends, or even yourself? Love a piece of my artworks you have seen here on my Hive account, on my Facebook Artist page or Instagram profile or my website, contact me to see if it's still available for purchase!

To give you an idea of the type of art I am doing, feel free to browse my social media accounts mentioned above! Here is a teaser!

Lavi Picu Art abstact artworks.png

Send me the photo of the artwork or it's title! Please inquire about the shipping fees if you are out of the Montreal area or if it is a large canvas! No fees for delivery in Montreal! For international shipping, extra fees apply.

Happy shopping!

Lavi Picu is an interdisciplinary artist, currently residing in Montreal, Canada. She is an emerging visual artist who uses painting and poetry as alternative forms of self expression as well as pain management therapy for Lyme disease. She is also the author of four soulful collections of poetry.

@2022 Lavi Picu aka Lyme Poet. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center