My Art exhibitions @ Expo Arte SP

Hi my new Hive friends! How are you doing onChainArt?!

As you know I'm new here at Hive and fell a little bit disconnected. But im loving all your support and this give me strength to continue coming back, curating and thinking what may I do for my next post.

I fell that I'm at that "first know" phase, even though, I already knew some interesting art around here. And start of new ideias as conversation.

In part to continue telling more about me I'm writing this post. I like to know my artists too, so why not share more about my artist life. Sorry for my English. Still working in progress.

For next post, I'm selecting some pictures but need help with some topics...

But Today I want to share pictures from an art exposition I participate with others artists.

**This is the Exposition @ Expo Arte SP.
**

Due the expo, i could talk with others artista and art appreciator and could sell some paintings.

Obra Ziggy Stardust

I selected few pictures from the expo to share with you...

Exhibitions are great for democratization of art, which is a thing of art permeating more social layers.

This way, people can have more contact with the artistic world or through more exhibitions and cultural activities.

Maybe you can already identify some of my inspirations and influences.

If you identified, comment here on the post. I like to know everyone's opinion.

If you want to know more about Expo Art events, You can visit their Instagram here: expoartesp @ instagram

Exposition @ Expo Arte SP

Visit the Urbanarts Website that You can find some of my prints for sale.


Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a nice day.
Best regards.

Still don't know me yet, I invite you to visit my introductory posts here:

@lucianaabrao

Thanks for your support
@lucianaabrao

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center