Polygonal Art | Rhinocerous | Geometrical Illustration

Another day another polygon art , what's up fellow hive artists . Here goes a polygonal illustration of a rhinoceros I made in Adobe Illustrator , the process took a while but the end results were worth it .

I chose to do Rhinoceros because it's a national animal of our country known for it's unique one horn and two horn variants . I hope you like how I portrayed the Rhinoceros .

rhinoresampled.png



Kudos to the awesome rooster picture by @lucasalexander in unsplash . Image Link


The gif animation of the procedure is shown :-

output_6MEUuR.gif




Thank you for viewing my blog , have a good day .
If you are interested on creating one for you , I am open to freelancing on fiverr as loneillustrator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now