Polygonal Art | Koala Bear | Geometrical Illustration

What's up fellow hive artists ,
I am back with another low poly illustration ; this time , a Koala bear .Like my previous works , I made it in Adobe Illustrator , the process took me a bit faster this time . I guess it was because I am gaining experience as I am creating more and more.

Koala bear is a symbol of calmness , kindness and most importantly family as their baby always clings to them all the time . Koala bears are so innocent like a child which is why they are equally vulnerable to predators.



koala-resampled.png


Kudos to the awesome rooster picture by @vivivi in unsplash .

Image Link



The gif animation of the procedure is shown :-

output_Domo0K.gif




Thank you for viewing my blog , have a good day .
If you are interested on creating one for you , I am open to freelancing on fiverr as loneillustrator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now