Inktober 15 & 16 - Baggage and Flame

Hello everyone, how is your Sunday going? Mine went quite well and fast too, I had a lot to do and I'm happy I was able to finish them and still create something for the daily challenge...


DAY 16 PROMPT - BAGGAGE

You cannot move on to a new phase in life if you bring your old baggage with you, let the bad go, and move onto the new. Patrick Read Johnson

Let it all out,
Let go and be free

baggage.png
I was really confused when I looked through the prompt list and saw this word. Although I knew straight away that I wanted to create something emotional because we all carry a baggage, a part of me wanted this so bad, so I went with the flow😔


PROCESS
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

baggage.png


hive2.png
DAY 15 PROMPT - FLAME

When she was told not to play with fire or she might get burned, she said, "I can't get burned when I'm the flame."

flame.png


PROCESS
5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

flame.png


hive2.png

Opensea
Known Origin
Twitter
Instagram
All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Thanks for visiting my blog, enjoy the rest of the weekend...
Cheers 🥂 ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center