Collectable Dragon Heads- NFT showroom o(^▽^)o

banner.jpg

Hi guys! Are you ready to collect some dragons? o()o

I found out I can gift my tokenized art, so let's have some fun!!!!!!!!!! :D This is inspired by @ryivhnn, he constantly gifts his loyal commenters with custom art <3

image.png
@ryivhnn gets the first dragon head. You can see it here
@juliakponsford get's another for patiently answering a million of my questions xD

You can collect the dragon heads by (interacting) commenting regularly on my posts. There is only 1 head type available at the moment, but I hope to tokenize more eventually. At the end of each day I'll pick a random winner from previous day to get one card. First winner will be tomorrow, based on this post :) Depending on my schedule, I might do all of the rewards once per week.

Everyone with a Hive account automatically has an NFT account, I use Hive keychain to log in. However, you need to be whitelisted to sell art: read more about it here: @nftshowroom/announcing-nft-showroom-collectible-scarce-tokenized-art-on-hive

Check out this tutorial for how you can buy art by @enjar

I plan to make all of the first editions of the heads to be 50-100 HIVE for the generous supporters, those interested in my content and who want more of it. If you buy the first edition, I'll also send you the 2nd edition of the next dragon head I tokenize thanks to you <3

The rest of the editions will be 5-10 hive each to get more users interested in collecting NFT art. You can share what these on your blogs, it will be fun when there are more of them. If you win some, feel free to sell them for some nicee profit ;)

image.png

I'd love to know which of these dragons heads you're most looking forward to.

For now I'm making 25-30 editions, so I need at least 29 Hive to tokenize the next head :) That's roughly 6-7 sales. If you buy my previous bubbles art, I'll use the hive to tokenize more dragon heads. Depending on how popular (or not) this turns out, I might increase or decrease the number of editions.

Reminder: I have a Pixelart contest going on! The current prize pool is already around 19 Hive!!
image.png

Tomorrow I'll share my pixelart fish tutorial. I hope that will inspire more people to join.

Page 1.jpg
Should I eventually mint full pages? :D

Thank you for checking out this post _ Happy collecting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency