Harley Quinn & Mr. J pen sketch by me feel free to drop suggestions in the comment for my art improvement

image.png

hello everyone, this is my 2nd account and iam ashamed to tell that i stole 3 drawings from others account and posted in my previous account but i had to face consequences even though i had my own art in that account so i removed that account and decided to start over . please guys i now know what i did was totally unacceptable but please let me start over and help me throughout my hive journey . believe me i will definitely win your guys heart with warming drawings and paintings.just dont give up on me please.

well about this drawing I did it on a3 drawing book and i took 2 days to complete (4 hours each) with black, red and a little blue ball point pens . After watching suicide squad i decided to draw these crazy couple. i was only interested in harley but my brother suggested me to draw both of them . feel free to comment your opinion and suggest tips.

I KNOW THAT FOR YOU GUYS TO BELIEVE THAT THIS ART IS MINE I WILL HAVE TO UPLOAD STEP BY STEP PHOTO BUT THIS WAS DONE FEW MONTHS BACK AND BACK THEN I WAS NOT PLANNING TO UPLOADING IT ON HIVE BUT I WILL BE UPLOADING STEP BY STEP IN THE FUTURE DRAWINGS. BUT HERE IS A FULL IMAGE OF THE IMAGE WITH BOOK AND GUYS PLEASE TELL ME IF U HAVE ANY OTHER WAY FOR ME TO PROVE THIS IS MINE

image.png

INCASE IF ANYBODY LIKED MY IMAGE PLEASE DO FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

AND ONE MORE THING DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW MANY POSTS, COMMENTS AND UPVOTES I CAN MAKE IN A DAY.

THANK YOU LOVE LOVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now