Slay the Dragon // My Quest to Win

The adoption campaign has taken another tough shape.
Greetings to lovely people of this amazing #art community. I'm here today writing on the Adoption Campaign.
One of the leofinance quest in Zealy requires that a #lion should be drawn fighting and winning a dragon.
It has really been long since I last got a pencil handy and pen it down into a drawing. So this quest made me do that.

Slay the Dragon. Who is slaying the dragon? The drawing shows it. Is no one but the leo Lion 🦁. Without fear the #leo lion fights, it courage is so encouraging. Hmmm, really want to be as fearless as the leo Lion.

Here is my drawing, the full drawing first.

IMG_20230516_114517.jpg

Here is the plan sheet and pencil before drawing 👇

IMG_20230516_090953.jpg

I started with drawing the lion. It really took me time because this is not what I do often.

IMG_20230516_102130.jpg

After the Lion I draw the dragon 🐉.

IMG_20230516_115119.jpg

This is what I have been doing since morning. Smiles 😀.
Wish you will like it.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center