LPUD Participant// My quest to win

Warmest greetings to everyone on this awesome community, on leofinance and on #hive in general.
Today I made my way to the LPUD Participant quest today.
You know #lupd has always been of great help to the leofinance community. With each LPUD the leo token gains more value. LPUD helps to create scarcity of the leo token. And Leofinance always reward those who power up a great amount of leo.

So here is the Lion that just power up an incredibly awesome amount of leo. He believes in the future of the leo community.

IMG_20230519_103947.jpg

Here is the process of my drawing. Firstly I get what I need for drawing. A drawing book, pencil and eraser.

IMG_20230519_105811.jpg

Then I started drawing.
A lion who powered a great amount of leo will surely boost. So that why He wear a suit 😀.

IMG_20230519_103815~2.jpg

Then the full drawing 👇

IMG_20230519_103953.jpg

I think every lion should try to support and power up more leo like this lion. He only talk positive things about leo and encourages other to support the leo community.
Help you like my drawing.
Thank for reading 🌹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center