Drawing: “Supdog”

sdsmall.jpg

Today's drawing is not as explicit as most of my other ones, but most people would probably consider it more explicit. I will leave the final decision on this question up to you.

Once again I must apologize for the quality of the progress shots. My standard excuse applies: I want to focus more on drawing than taking progress shots. …wouldn't want to disrupt the flow, would we?

I used my Noodler's Triple Tail fountain pen, this time without incident, Noodler's Bernanke Black ink and Arteza colored pencils on Rhodia paper.

For all those of you who like to see progress shots, here you go:

sd1.jpg

sd2.jpg

sdbw.jpg


This post is original content created by @goldindigo and published on the Hive blockchain on July 2, 2020.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now