Smoke creative process. Proceso creativo: Humo

_MG_3309 copy.jpg

I took a dark blue cardboard (I love to paint on dark backgrounds) and started to draw using the profile of an Asian old man as a reference, I did not follow his shape, nor is it a realistic portrait, I only followed the concept of light dark and the act of being exhaling the smoke.

Tomé una cartulina azul oscura (me encanta pintar sobre fondos oscuros) y comencé a dibujar utilizando como referencia el perfil de un anciano asiático, no seguí su forma, ni es un retrato realista, seguí sólo el concepto del claro oscuro y el acto de estar exhalando el humo.

_MG_3306.jpg

_MG_3307.jpg

_MG_3309.jpg

Again I wanted to use colored crayons and this time I did not use pastel chalk. I wanted to do without black and white but in the end I only used them a little.

Uśe sólo dos colores más el blanco y el negro. Un color crema y un azul, más un poco de tiza pastel para el humo.



_MG_3309 copy.jpg

All the content of the post (illustrations, writing, photographs and video) are my own.

Todo el contenido del post (ilustraciones, escrito, fotografías y video) son de mi autoría.

If you liked my post support me with an upvote 🔼 and if you want you can also follow me 🤝To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog - Steemit and on Dtube.

Si te gustó mi publicación apóyame con un upvote y si quieres también puedes seguirme.

Para conocer más de mi trabajo artístico búscame como @fulani en Hive.blog - Steemit y en Dtube.


O visitar mis redes sociales:

💙!Hasta el próximo post!💚 !See you later!💙</center

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now