I am fire (pastel chalk) 🎨 Soy fuego (Tiza pastel)

_MG_39412.jpg

I started a few years ago painting I am water after listening to an interview with Bruce Lee where he talks about the philosophy of being like water. I found it super interesting and I liked the idea of ​​painting each of the elements.

Comencé unos años atrás pintando Soy agua luego de haber escuchado una entrevista a Bruce Lee en donde habla sobre la filosofía de ser como el agua. Me pareció super interesante y me gustó la idea de pintar cada uno de los elementos.
_MG_3915.jpg
_MG_3916.jpg
_MG_3919.jpg

_MG_3928.jpg

_MG_3933.jpg
_MG_3932.jpg

To make Soy Fuego, I decided to use this photograph as a reference (by Nica Guerrero) and work with pastel chalk to take advantage of the power that the chalk gives using yellow, orange and red.

Para hacer Soy fuego decidí usar esta fotografía como referencia (de Nica Guerrero) y trabajar con tiza pastel para aprovechar la potencia que dan las tizas usando el amarillo, naranja y rojo.
_MG_3926.jpg

_MG_3940.jpg

_MG_3941.jpg

Puedes visitar estos post para ver los otros elementos:

Soy agua

Soy tierra


All the content of the post (illustrations, writing, photographs and video) are my own.

Todo el contenido del post (ilustraciones, escrito, fotografías y video) son de mi autoría.

If you liked my post support me with an upvote 🔼 and if you want you can also follow me 🤝To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog - Steemit and on Dtube.

Si te gustó mi publicación apóyame con un upvote y si quieres también puedes seguirme.


Para conocer más de mi trabajo puedes visitar mis redes sociales:

💙!Hasta el próximo post!💚 !See you later!💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency