Worried And Happy Mood (Life Portrait drawing of a boy)

Hello Esteemed Hivers,New Week to you all!.
It's a Sunny day here in Ogun, Nigeria. After the rain that fell on Election night.

Today has been so hot, I've shower twice because of this heat.
I've glued my eye to the television waiting to hear the winner of the election. It's already tiring, I've not witness counting of votes to be far.

All Nigerians is waiting to hear the final announcement of the Next President that'll rule us for the next four years.

Today I'm here to show you my latest Life Portrait drawing, you can see the final result in the following pics:

As you can see, the subject is about a poor boy worried and happy about the rightful candidate to rule Nigeria.
It's a Graphite pencil drawing on 200 gsm paper in A3 size.

I hope you like it and stay tuned to see other new artworks by me!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Franklin Hart ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center