A simple Illustrative Abstract line Style of a Woman and a Man (Acrylic Marker Paint)

Hello Hivers, an happy Thursday to you all! It's a sunny and cool day here in Lagos, Nigeria.
This morning I woke up soon and started to work on my paintings just after the first plate of hot rice and Stew.

I have been thinking about the buyers of my artwork because I have a lot of illustration in my Sketchbook. it's good for family balance.
Today I'm here to show you my latest piece I finished and you can see the final result in the following pics.

As you can see, the subject is a woman and man in an illustrative abstract style dancing to the tune of Music.

Medium : Acrylic Marker Paint on 200 gsm paper in A4 size

I hope you like it,stay tuned to see other new artworks of mine!.
See ya soon and stay safe.
Franklin Hart ❣️

If you like my artwork you can send me a DM on WhatsApp (+234) 8106926787

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center