Cocker Spaniel figure at the workshop in KBK

Hello, dearest Hivers!

The following week was extremely busy for me as I am currently working on the upcoming two exhibitions, which I'll share with you as well.
Yesterday though, I made a short break from painting portraits, curating exhibitions, and workshops, and I attended Hive Powered ceramic workshops in the Kingdom.
I made a statue of my dog, Arya. The cocker spaniel has been my favorite breed since childhood, the dogs look sophisticated with their long ears and wavy hair.
I have to work on that a little, as I'm not fully content with the head-came-out. The rest of the figure looks quite right. After the clay dries, Dawid will fire it in the oven and I'll paint it with angoba.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center