"Great idea!" 🍕 My Digital Art

When I see the image of Batman, I feel a tide of special tenderness, because the peak of my passion for this character came in the very early years. A special place in my heart belongs to the comic book series about Batman and Robin, as well as the 1949 series of the same name.

This is what inspired me to devote this idea to comic book superheroes, but adding my own style and "humor" to this. As usual.

extractum_lunae_229636526_1119164815535934_1410393364400805898_n.jpg
My Digital Art

If you recall the style and presentation of comics, then in them quite rarely superheroes were portrayed as funny, weak and not devoid of "worldly" problems by characters. Usually, strength, steel principles and good (or not very) intentions came to the fore.

My characters today are undoubtedly heroes, but superheroes are not alien to the "simple life of an ordinary person" with cozy evenings with pizza and a game of "monopoly." Why not order a pizza after another city rescue?

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! 💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center