Searos the Paladin lvl 1

saeros3.png

Hello my big hive family!

Finally we started our new D&D game. Again, we play games every Friday night :D We will play a long story. We play our games on roll20.

image.png

This drawing I made will appear as a coin in the roll20. It is placed on the map. You can see an example of what it looks like with my other drawings, the other character, just above.

We don't know much about Searos yet. He is a Paladin and had to flee Waterdeep after his family was kidnapped in Waterdeep. My character accompanies him and they travel together.

WORK IN PORGRESS

image.png
At first, my friend who will play this character wanted the character to be bald, but then he gave up and decided to have short hair.

image.png

That's why I changed this sketch I made. The jacket on it is the old jacket of the organization, but this jacket will change during the game.

By the way, the look of the jacket may look a little familiar :) My friend wanted the jacket to look like a jacket from Hogwarts Legasy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

One of his eyes is like this because of the blessing of Helm, god in forgettem Realms. It doesn't close at all. He wore an eye patchthere so that it wouldn't draw too much attention in the game. In the future, I will also draw his with eye patch over his eye.

image.png

image.png

InstagramArtstation
Twitch

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center