Drawing of a hand. First practices with harder graphite pencils ... Dibujo de una mano. Primeras practicas con lapices de grafito de mayor dureza.

image.png

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Happy night, friends of the community, thank you for visiting this space dedicated to drawing and this time I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings that I made in my beginnings as a cartoonist where I save it on my computer and now share it with all of you. I hope you enjoy.
Today I want to show you a small drawing that was one of the first drawing practices and it is about a hand squeezing a tube. This unique drawing that is no bigger than a pencil was made for practice with lighter pencils such as the 3H graphite pencil to create texture and volumes with greater clarity for the skin, and the 2B graphite pencil to create shadows. Although these harder pencils such as 3H become a bit difficult when it comes to erasing with the moldable eraser in creating the different lights or brightness.
This is a drawing that is several years old and does not have images of its process but it has my signature on it and today I share them so that you can enjoy it and comment for now I say goodbye and we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Feliz noche amigos de la comunidad gracias por visitar este espacio dedicado al dibujo y en esta oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos que realice en mis inicios como dibujante donde guardo en mi computadora y que ahora se los compartirlo con todo ustedes. Espero que lo disfruten.

Hoy les quiero mostrar un pequeño dibujo que fue una de las primeras practicas de dibujo y se trata de una mano apretando un tubo. Este único dibujo que no es mas grande que un lápiz fue realizado para la practica con lapices mas claros como el lápiz de grafito 3H para crear textura y volúmenes con mayor claridad para la piel, y el lápiz de grafito 2B para crear sombras. Aunque estos lapices de mayor dureza como el 3H se hace un poco difícil a la hora de borrar con el borrador moldeable en la creación de las distintas luces o brillos.

Este es un dibujo que tiene varios años y no cuenta con imágenes de su proceso pero en ella tiene plasmada mi firma y hoy se los comparto para que lo puedan disfrutar y comentar por ahora me despido y nos veremos en una pronta publicacion.

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center