Drawing a Still Life. My first drawing practices with graphite pencils ... Dibujando un Bodegón. Mis primeras practicas de dibujo con lapices de grafito.

image.png

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Greetings friends of the hive community, welcome to this space dedicated to drawing where I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings where I save both new and old works on my computer. I hope you enjoy.

This time I want to share with you one of my first practices in drawing and it is a small still life. It was created in a 28 x 34 centimeter size sketchbook and its objective is to learn the texture and transitions of tones by observing the behavior of light to add the different shadows and lights and create the volume where the ease of the hand and the pressure of the pencil play an important role in drawing.
Friends I hope you have enjoyed this drawing I want to thank you for your good comments and valuable support that you have given to each of my publications for now I say goodbye and we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Saludos amigos de la comunidad de hive bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo en donde les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos en donde guardo en mi computadora tanto nuevos trabajos como antiguos. Espero que lo disfruten.

En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir una de mis primeras practicas en dibujo y se trata de un pequeño bodegón. Fue creado en un cuaderno de dibujo de tamaño 28 x 34 centímetros y su objetivo es para el aprendizaje de las textura y transiciones de tonos observando el comportamiento de la luz para agregar las distintas sombras y luces y crear el volumen donde la soltura de la mano y la presión del lápiz juegan un papel importante a la hora de poder dibujar.
Amigos espero que hayan disfrutado de este dibujo le quiero agradecer sus buenos comentarios y valioso apoyo que le a dado a cada una de mis publicaciones por ahora me despido y nos veremos en una pronta publicación.

image.png

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center