A cartoon for my friend. Drawing created with mixed media ... Una caricatura para mi amigo. Dibujo creado con técnica mixta.

image.png

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Happy day to all friends of the Hive community, welcome to this space dedicated to drawing and photography. On occasion I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings where I save in my computer both as new and already created drawings, I hope that He liked me.

Today I want to share with you this cartoon drawing that was created in 2015 and it is about a basketball player.
This cartoon was made for my friend and playmate when we participate in basketball games and tournaments that take place in my country where my friend asks me to draw a cartoon for him. Already showing me the photo of him as a reference, I started creating the drawing of him, after a couple of hours I managed to obtain this result that you are appreciating.
A drawing that does not have images of its process because I was not yet on this great platform but it is made with mixed technique using materials such as pastel chalk, colored pencil and a black ink pen. Plastered on a small cardboard of the kimberly brand of size 16 x 21 centimeters.
Friends I hope you have enjoyed this drawing and we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Feliz día para todos amigos de la comunidad de Hive bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo y a la fotografía en oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos donde guardo en mi guardo en mi computadora tanto como nuevos como dibujos ya creados, Espero que le guste.

Hoy les quiero compartir este dibujo en caricatura que fue creado en el 2015 y se trata de un jugador de baloncesto.
Esta caricatura fue hecha para mi amigo y compañero de juego cuando participamos en los partidos y torneos de baloncesto que se realizan en mi país en donde mi amigo me pide que le dibuje una caricatura. Ya mostrándome su foto como referencia me puse en marcha creando su dibujo, luego de un par de horas logro obtener este resultado que ustedes están apreciando.
Un dibujo que no cuenta con imágenes de su proceso porque aun no me encontraba en esta gran plataforma pero esta hecho con la técnica mixta usando materiales como tiza pastel, lápiz de color y un bolígrafo de tinta negra. Plasmado sobre una pequeña cartulina de marca kimberly de tamaño 16 x 21 centímetros.
Amigos espero que hayan disfrutado de este dibujo y nos veremos en una pronta publicación.

image.png

image.png

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center