Another Rabbit Painting : Josiah H Bunnywort

rabbit2small1.jpg
Josiah H. Bunnywort was a collector and a botonist.

He loved to sort and catalog his samples and he was known to sample a few of the more choice plants, it could be excused when on was a Bunny first, then a Botanist second.

rabbit2small4.jpg

The Charcoal sketch of our dear Josiah.

As mentioned before, I'm rather busy of late making over my little cottage. I've been painting (this time rooms not just canvas and paper) and after sketching a few rabbit portraits (thinking of Easter) I think I'm having fun with it.

7h70qf.gif
A few of the layers.

Of course, when I get into a thing, it's hard to stop, so there may be more such portraits coming soon. I'll most likely do many more rabbits, but I figure this world needs some other animals as well.

And as I often have a style rooted in the past I love to see my work on modern things like Phones, and oddly enough phone skins do sell rather well.

image.png

And thus continues the adventures of the new animal series.

rabbit2smallThumb.jpg

I hope you enjoy my second Rabbit portrait and that you enjoy the Coming Easter (if you celebrate.) I also hope you find a moment in your day to indulge in your own passions, whatever they may be.



If you'd like to support my work:

Alternate Tech Universe

alternatetechimage1.jpg

animalsinchairsBanner1.jpg



My Website

Twitter
My 3Speak Channel
NFTshowroom
MAKERSPLACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center