Purple & Blue

My latest digital painting titled Purple Dayz a mix of abstract with my graffiti style thrown in for good measure.
The water drops took almost as long as the rest of the painting, i haven't done these for years with paint so didn't take too long to get into the swing of things in digital, same as usual, iPad, Procreate and my good ole trusty Apple Pencil!
PurpleDayz.jpg
Although I mostly work with blue, purple is one of my favorite colours, I always see it as a happy warm colour!

TruBlue is another digital painting (the companion to Purple Dayz) once again abstract & graffiti mixed.
TruBlue.jpg
This one relates to the ocean more with a pretty chaotic crashing of waves, far too rough to have a dolphin in it.
I haven't posted for a while so I hope you enjoy these two, I will have more to come.
All the best
Martin
www.dolphinartuk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center