Digital Painting - Study body

Hello everyone! How are you today?

Its been a while, again... I will be consistent this time for sure.
I still have some trouble with myself and with my life. And im working on it, its getting better and i like to get more diciplined about some stuff so i will keep using place as a part of it. Hope we can get along again!

And here is a study i did 2-3 months ago
untitled_5.jpg

**As always i started with a basic skech. I didnt liked the face and i wasnt even plannig to paint all of it.It was supposed to be a just body study but i just go along with it.. **
untitled_1.jpg

Just base colors.. (hate the face)
untitled_2.jpg

At this phase i just started to paint those shadows and lights right away with the photoshop's basic soft brush

untitled_3.jpg

Adding some details here and fixing some stuff...
untitled_4.jpg

Just some small adjustments and its done!
I should have problably fixed the face but i guess i was satisfied for it as a body study. And it took me almost 3-4 hours and that was good.

untitled_5.jpg

Thats alI everyone, hope you guys like it.

Feel free to ask or comment anything, i will appreciate it.

Thank you for stopping by and have a good one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency