The Ender's Servant

Hello, OCA!

Happy New Year to you all!

I hope you're all doing good and came into the New Year healthy, sound and happy. 2021 presented us with many challenges, testing us, refining us. And here we are, together and well, ready for a new round of challenges.

Anyway!

The Ender's Servent (small).jpg

This isn't a major post but just here for maintenance and to serve as a kind of proof of life. I painted this to get me out of my funk. It didn't come out the way I wanted but it did what I needed it to do... Help me start painting again.

IMG_1.png

There's so much I want to get done this year and hopefully, I'll get some of it done.


Thank you for taking that little time to let me share with you.

If you'd like to see or purchase my work and support me, you can visit my socials and NFT shop linked below. Otherwise, leave a thumbs up or comment.

Bye-bye!!!



TryShowtime | Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Foundation | KnownOrigin



FireShot Capture 059 - ArtStation - Zakhele Prince Dube - www.artstation.com.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Asus Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center