When We Get To A Place of Sufficient Synchrony, All Things Come Into Divine Union

signal-2021-04-26-080450_002.jpeg

The online Painting Sessions I've opened are growing Beauty-Fully.... I Love this Sacred Space in which to Unfold with other Creative Beings!

This is a big painting in acrylic on card, that came out of the past 2 weeks' Sessions; I've Been Immersed in Cat Energy, with a Healed tom-Cat, a Mother and 4 Deliziosi Kittens - All Living Naturally and Proudly in their True Vitality, and Expressing Life in Such a Glorious, Simple, Complex, Divine Way...

It is a Great Healing Force, Having This Family in My Home. I grew up, like many folks in my generation, amongst deeply troubled people; people trying to rebel against a system that had them completely beaten, but having no Knowledge of what was really happening, and so stuck in striving and effortfully self-destruction.

It took me a long time - all my adult years so far - to find Holy Stability in my Life: This Time in Particular Feels Profoundly Enriching, as the World seems to Shift on its Axis, and Things Seem To ReAlign With the Harmony that Should Be Every Living Be-Ing's Birth Right.

I Feel The Wholistic Medicine of Being In The Presence of This Truly Holy Family; of Their Effortless Capacity to Move and Play, Grow and Learn, Nourish and Be Nourished, Together and Independently: Real Inter-Being.

I'm Talking with Many Friends around the World right Now, about Spontaneous Healing From Whatever Is Around Us.... These Are Times Steeped In Great Beauty. When We Get To A Place of Sufficient Synchrony, All Things Come Into Divine Union (As They Should Be), and Ill-ness, Pain, Tension are No Longer Required To Learn/ Grow Through.

Blessings...
Clare

signal-2021-04-26-080450_004.jpeg

signal-2021-04-26-080450_007.jpeg

signal-2021-04-26-080450_001.jpeg

signal-2021-04-26-080450_005.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now