What is this NEW NORMAL CRAP... bollocks... i don't like it!!

My Mood

Still we are just hoping that the world goes back to normal. I guess that's not happening anytime soon. Is it?

everyone is like "Its the new normal.."

hmmm.... well this new normal sucks balls...

Just saying...

i was chatting to some mummies at ballet the other day (thank goodness we are allowed back)
just saying how the kids at the moment are all on tenterhooks. They have no idea what is happening or what is going to be taken awake at a moments notice. The uncertainty of everything that has happened. Now any kids that are NOT from a solid family background have even more to deal with. its all rather alarming really.

so many people that are just drifting day to day. Then all those poor souls stuck in Ukraine dealing with the same issues magnified by 10000X fold. Not knowing what is happening second to second.

sigh...

just sigh...

Varnishing this little old painting from 2021.

the other day i threw a little varnish over this little old canvas from 2021...

Still pertinent today i guess.

20220312_035251498_iOS.jpg

20220312_035600801_iOS.jpg

Anyway thanks so much for stopping along and reading my posts I am just loving my HIVE experience so far. Such a fun platform for sure.

For those that don't know my i'm currently focusing on Daily painting and somewhat amusing my self and my family with Acrylic pouring.. lol.. i wish i had a separate studio for that as it is so messy.

My other HIVE interests are:

  • cooking
    sunset photography (i take photos of the sky every night)
    Art
    Graphic Design
    Gardening (just a smidgion)
    Ballet
    Sewing - I make Tutus and ballet costumes too...

Here are a couple of snaps of some of the stuff i do outside what you see up in the posts above.

IMG_1202.jpg

IMG_1206.jpg

LOVE AND LIGHT

BLINGIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center