This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Exhibition

img_7107.heic

It’s been so exciting to have my work in the new city gallery in Southend town centre. It’s a pop up gallery created for the community and gives many local artists the chance to exhibit their work over a 7 day period. Every week the work changes around so there’s something new to see. It’s a fabulous opportunity and the place has a wonderful vibe.

img_7105.heic

I have a set of my abstract character paintings up, some sea glass jewellery and a sea glass fairy window sculpture.

img_7066.heic

img_7070.jpg

img_7075.jpg

I’ll be down there later today to demonstrate how I create some of my work.

img_7072.jpg

I’ll be making some sea glass stuff and drawing up the rest of one of my paintings..

img_7228.jpg

If you are local to Southend make sure to check it out! So much wonderful art in there!

img_6963.heic