Kangaroo drawing [ENG-FR]

Hello caturday Lovelies !

Today no cat drawing but a Kangaroo, on the proposal of @melinda010100 in response to my post asking for animal suggestions for my portraits

I was asking for some ideas and Melinda suggested a kangaroo

...I thought it was a wonderful idea considering the sad time they are enduring...


4q4vsv.jpg

Bonjour les amis du Chamedi !

Aujourd'hui pas de dessin de chat mais un Kangourou, sur la proposition de @melinda010100 en réponse à mon post demandant des sugestions d'animaux pour mes portraits

Je demandais quelques idées et Melinda a suggéré un kangourou

... J'ai pensé que c'était une merveilleuse idée compte tenu de la triste période qu'ils endurent ...


3ftbrc.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

so I took my pencils and here we go...


7bdcgg.jpg

alors j'ai pris mes crayons et c'est parti ...


f0pmxabybl.png


oxgwex.jpg

I wrote in my post that the animal would bear the name of the one who suggested it to me,

so this charming kangaroo is called Melinda of course 😉


uyrr50.jpg

J'avais écrit dans mon poste que l'animal porterait le nom de celui qui me l'a suggeré,

alors ce charmant kangourou s'appelle Melinda bien sûr 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

You can keep asking me the animals you would be happy to see being drawn 😉

I wish you a wonderful weekend friends


400p98.png

Vous pouvez continuer de me demander les animaux qu'il vous ferait plaisir de voir 😉

je vous souhaite un merveilleux week-end les amis


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #12 Lighthouse


67su0e.jpg


Whimsical turn of events : the elephant is a boy 😊 Result of the #NameIt game 2 [ENG-FR]

dlswpx.jpg


Geese herd for #featheredFriends [ENG-FR]

w5y46f.jpg


#BeautifulSunday at the edge of the lake [ENG-FR]

256ru6.jpg


BadBoy Cat, a true short story you want to read for #caturday 😸 [ENG-FR]

ughung.png


v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency