PORTRAIT OF AYO

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known professionally as Wizkid, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. A prominent figure in the modern-day Afrobeats music scene, Wizkid is regarded as one of the biggest and most influential African artists of all time. -Wikipedia

wiz3.png
Listening to Wizkid from my C1 and all songs downloaded either from Waptrick, wapkid, wapdam, or sefan.ru was extreme peace and priceless moments.
I miss the days my classmates and I will sing the lyrics of his songs line to line during break time or with my friends at home.
That dude really got into our head with his melodious songs.
He was my number one. To be honest, afro music then had this spicy taste that allows you to sing along easily while dancing the new dance style that came with it..of course almost every afro song had its own dance steps πŸ˜‚
Mehnn that was some good years there..
Even when I don't chase girls that much, I remember when we always pick out lines to use on girls later πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it was dope coz no other dropped those lines like us and we never rolled in a low vibe conversation.
That's all for now, I hope you like this piece of mine.
Bis spΓ€ter!

wiz2.png

wiz1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now