Monkey costume | Disfraz de mono [Spn/Eng][Digital art/Arte digital]

[English]

Hello all girls and boys, welcome everyone to a new drawing for the week, this idea came to my imagination while watching cartoons with my little brother, usually I start watching TV with him and in one of those I see some monkeys dancing and having fun, so I felt the need to draw a very happy boy wearing a monkey costume and dancing, there is not much to explain because despite being a little simple, it also conveys a lot of joy and fun, it is very nice to see a boy and a girl in a monkey costume, it is very cute to see a boy and a girl in a monkey costume is super cute, I also used chibi style in the illustration to change a little bit the style of the chibi, it also transmits a lot of joy and fun, it is very nice to see boys and girls with costumes, to see a boy with a monkey costume is super cute, I also used the chibi style in the illustration to change a little my routine drawing style, with a background being on an island full of banana trees, next I show you the process so you can see how I was doing every detail.

[Español]

Hola a todos chicas y chicos, sean bienvenidos sean todos a una nuevo dibujo para la semana, está idea llegó a mi imaginación mientras veía comiquitas con mi hermanito, normalmente me pongo a ver TV con él y en una de esas veo unos monos bailando y divirtiéndose, por lo tanto me dio la necesidad de dibujar a un chico muy feliz utilizando un disfraz de mono y bailando, no hay tanto que explicar ya que a pesar de ser un poco simple, también transmite mucho alegría y diversión, es muy lindo ver a niños y niñas con disfraces, ver a un niño con disfraz de mono es súper lindo, también utilice el estilo chibi en la ilustración para cambiar un poco mi rutina de estilo de dibujo, con un fondo estando en una isla llena de árboles de plátanos, enseguida les muestro el proceso para que vean cómo fui haciendo cada detalle.

El dibujo fue hecho en Paint tool sai 2 en computadora con mause, en una resolucion de 1980x2350.
The drawing was made in Paint tool sai 2 on computer with mause, in a resolution of 1980x2350.






[English]

To finish I want to say thank you for spending another day, I am very happy to reach more people in the community, I love to draw different things out of the ordinary and with a single style of drawing, many times the simple is enough to make it perfect, for me it was perfect how the boy with the monkey costume was, he looks very cute and happy, I wanted to reflect that, I hope you liked my simple but very nice drawing, have a beautiful day people, I love you very much and see you next time.

[Español]

Para culminar quiero decir gracias por pasarte otro día más, me alegra mucho llegar a más personas en la comunidad, me encanta dibujar diferentes cosas fuera de lo normal y con un solo estilo de dibujo, muchas veces lo simple es suficiente para que sea perfecto, para mí fue perfecto como quedó el chico con el disfraz de mono, se le ve muy lindo y feliz, quería reflejar eso, espero les haya gustado mucho mi simple, pero muy bonito dibujo, que tengan un hermoso día gente, los quiero mucho y nos vemos la próxima.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments