Gamer girl | Chica gamer [Spn/Eng][Digital art/Arte digital]

[English]

Welcome to a new drawing for the week, I've been thinking a lot about what I like and what I want to achieve, many times I fall in collapses of ideas because I don't know what you might like, so for this occasion I brought you a gamer girl, video game lover and to be more than 12 hours in front of a pc, practically like a digital artist; I made her a sweet purple hair, a gamers headset with lights (that had to be there) clearly with her cat ears and also a sweater to keep a medium temperature in her room. Nowadays there are many gamers, I also consider myself one of them, that's why it gave me pleasure to make this illustration, I'll show you the process so you can see every detail.

[Español]

Bienvenidos sean a un dibujo nuevo para la semana, he estado pensando mucho en lo que me gusta y a lo que quiero llegar, muchas veces caigo en colapsos de ideas porque no sé qué les podría gustar, así que para esta ocasión les traje a una chica gamer, amante a los videojuegos y a estar más de 12 horas al frente de una pc, prácticamente como un artista digital; Le hice un cabello morado dulce, unos cascos gamers con luces (eso no tenía que faltar) claramente con sus orejitas de gato y además un suéter para mantenerse a temperatura media en su habitación. Hoy en día hay muchas personas gamers, yo también me considero una de ellas, por eso me dio placer hacer esta ilustración, enseguida les muestro el proceso para que vean cada detalle.

El dibujo fue hecho en Paint tool sai 2 en computadora con mause, en una resolucion de 1980x2350.
The drawing was made in Paint tool sai 2 on computer with mause, in a resolution of 1980x2350.






[English]

It makes me happy to share my drawings, plus the support you give me, I'm giving a great effort to bring content to Hive, I really hope you like what I bring, I'm not the best but if who wants to improve, this is an illustration inspired by all gamers, that more than one must identify, if you can support me by following me, voting or commenting, I would appreciate it very much, have a nice and successful day.

[Español]

Me hace feliz compartirles mis dibujos, además el apoyo que me dan, estoy dando un gran esfuerzo por traer contenido a Hive, espero en verdad que les guste lo que les traigo, no soy el mejor pero si quien quiere mejorar, esta es una ilustración inspirada en todos los gamers, que más de uno se debe de identificar, si me pueden apoyar siguiendome, votandome o comentado, lo agradecería mucho, que tengan un lindo y exitoso día.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center