Cute apple girl | Linda chica manzana [Spn/Eng][Digital art/Arte digital]

[English]

Hello everyone! I welcome you to a new drawing of the week. I've been having a hard time being active lately due to lack of time and lack of motivation. It's hard to feel inspired when you feel like you're not making progress, but still, I keep wanting to draw to fulfill my dream. With a lot of effort, I bring you a drawing inspired by green, with a girl who has a beautiful style. In the drawing, I made her a short haircut, apple earrings, a pearl necklace and a blouse with apple figures. I love using this fruit to represent illustrations, I feel it looks great on the outfit. As for the colors, I used the green and red tones found in fresh or ripe fruit. By making the eyes red, I wanted to highlight them and I think I succeeded. Next, I'll show you the process, I hope you enjoy it!

[Español]

¡Hola a todos! Les doy la bienvenida a un nuevo dibujo de la semana. Últimamente me ha costado ser activo debido a la falta de tiempo y la falta de motivación. Es difícil sentirse inspirado cuando sientes que no estás progresando, pero aún así, sigo queriendo dibujar para cumplir mi sueño. Con mucho esfuerzo, les traigo un dibujo inspirado en el verde, con una chica que tiene un estilo hermoso. En el dibujo, le hice un corte de cabello corto, unos aretes de manzana, un collar de perlas y una blusa con figuras de manzanas. Me encanta utilizar esta fruta para representar ilustraciones, siento que se ve muy bien en la vestimenta. En cuanto a los colores, utilicé los tonos verdes y rojos que se encuentran en la fruta fresca o madura. Al hacer los ojos de color rojo, quería resaltarlos y creo que lo logré. A continuación, les mostraré el proceso. ¡Espero que lo disfruten!

El dibujo fue hecho en Paint tool sai 2 en computadora con mause, en una resolucion de 1980x2350.
The drawing was made in Paint tool sai 2 on computer with mause, in a resolution of 1980x2350.






[English]

To end this post, I want to express how rewarding it is to draw. Doing this kind of drawings fills me with happiness, even if sometimes they don't receive the support I expected. Even so, I continue drawing with the hope of fulfilling my dream and sharing it with all of you. Today I don't have much more to say, since the drawing speaks for itself. I hope you liked it and that you are having a wonderful day, see you next time!

[Español]

Para finalizar esta publicación, quiero expresar lo gratificante que es dibujar. Hacer este tipo de dibujos me llena de felicidad, aunque a veces no reciban el apoyo que esperaba. Aun así, continúo dibujando con la esperanza de cumplir mi sueño y compartirlo con todos ustedes. Hoy no tengo mucho más que decir, ya que el dibujo habla por sí mismo. Espero que les haya gustado y que estén teniendo un maravilloso día. ¡Nos vemos la próxima vez!

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments