Beautiful tall girl | Hermosa chica alta [Spn/Eng][Digital art/Arte digital]

[English]

Welcome everyone to a new drawing for the beginning of the week, I hope you are having a nice and excellent day, for today I bring you a very pretty girl, in this drawing I have been designing a new style of drawing, more colorful with shadows and lights that are reflected more, I am always thinking about how to improve the visibility for my drawings, I do not want to reach realism, but something that can highlight much above all being simple but incredible at the same time, in the hair I was making straight lines so that in each space to change the color tone, being darker or lighter, with strong and sharp shades, in the clothes you can see the union of strong colors with opaque, you can detail in the sweater the mustard color united with orange, having also in it, sharper shades, the rest are accessories for more details to see in her, as is her headband, her ribbon on her chest and the nails painted with the color that is representing her, the emotion that can be seen is happiness with tenderness, which makes her look very cute, you can see the process right away, so you will see everything I'm talking about here, enjoy.

[Español]

Sean bienvenidos a todos a un nuevo dibujo para el inicio de semana, espero estén teniendo un lindo y excelente día, para hoy les traigo a una chica muy linda, en este dibujo he ido diseñando a un nuevo estilo de dibujo, más colorido con sombras y luces que se reflejen más, siempre estoy pensando en cómo ir mejorando la visibilidad para mis dibujos, no quiero llegar al realismo, pero si a algo que pueda resaltar mucho ante todo siendo simple pero increíble a la vez, en el cabello iba haciendo líneas rectas para que en cada espacio ir cambiando la tonalidad del color, siendo más oscuro o más claro, con sombras fuertes y nítidas, en la ropa se puede ver unión de colores fuertes con opacos, se puede detallar en el suéter el color mostaza unido con el naranja, teniendo también en el, sombras más nítidas, el resto son accesorios para más detalles que ver en ella, como es su cintillo, su cinta en su pecho y las uñas pintadas con el color que la está representado, la emoción que se le puede ver es la felicidad con ternura, la cual la hace ver muy linda, pueden ver el proceso enseguida, así verán de todo lo que les estoy hablando aquí, disfruten.

El dibujo fue hecho en Paint tool sai 2 en computadora con mause, en una resolucion de 1980x2350.
The drawing was made in Paint tool sai 2 on computer with mause, in a resolution of 1980x2350.






[English]

I have already reached the end of the publication and I hope you have been impressed with how I have changed my drawing style, it can be seen cleaner and at the same time more colorful, it would be very interesting to know your opinion in the comments, as always I thank all the curated and people who vote for me, I feel very happy to see that I am being seen here in the community, I am growing little by little here and also in my art, thanks to the community here and the one on Instagram is that today I can have a great emotion in moving forward, I already feel good with what I draw and so I would love to keep bringing new things that come to my mind, have a beautiful day today, thanks again for stopping by one more day and see you in the next one.

[Español]

Ya he llegado el final de la publicación y espero que les haya impresionado como he cambiado mi estilo de dibujo, se puede ver más limpio y a la vez más colorido, sería muy interesante saber su opinión en los comentarios, como siempre le doy las gracias a todos los curados y personas que me votan, me siento muy feliz al ver que estoy siendo visto aquí en la comunidad, voy creciendo poco a poco aquí y también en mi arte, gracias a la comunidad de aquí y la de Instagram es que hoy puedo tener una gran emoción en seguir avanzando, ya me siento bien con lo que dibujo y por ello me encantaría seguir trayendo nuevas cosas que se me vengan a la mente, que tengan un hermoso día hoy, gracias otra vez por pasarte un día más y nos vemos en la próxima.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments