Doodling with purpose

Hi with a bunch a doodles :). To be honest I can't stress this enough but the benefits of doodling especially after a long day are extraordinary.

I was a bit agitated at first and you can see that from my first doodling. I had just finished a project and I was somehow still unsettled. And since I didn't feel like watching a movie or anything else, I decided to doodle instead. I first doodled a continuous line and then tried to figure out different shapes that could resemble something distinguishable.

sketchshapes
1.jpg2.jpg

My first one was a bit sloppy (because I was still a bit distressed). I used bold colors and lots of shapes.
h.jpg

ps5.png

On my second one I was a little bit more chilled already. I started to pay more attention to lines and shapes and decided to focus on a single color only. I like this one the most. It's called: Predators.

j.jpg

k_.jpg

ps3.png

I imported it in Photoshop to see if I can digitize it.

asdcv.png

My third one, was the same. I used 2 colors only in this one and entitled it: At peace.
img_20211202_194220.jpg

fa.jpg

ps4.png

Thank you for reading :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center