Mi primer dibujo surrealista/My first surreal drawing. {ESP/ING}



Hola, amigos de hive ¿Cómo están? Espero que bien, esta vez les mostrare un dibujo diferente siendo más surrealista. Quise explorar esta extensa rama del arte, siempre el dibujo y la pintura surrealista se me ha hecho algo muy interesante y divertido mostrando esa parte del ser humano oculta en los sueños creando escenas salidas de otro universo.
Hi hive friends, how are you? I hope well, this time I will show you a different drawing being more surreal. I wanted to explore this extensive branch of art. Surrealist drawing and painting have always been very interesting and fun for me, showing that part of the human being hidden in dreams, creating scenes from another universe.
Este es mi primer dibujo surrealista, imagino que se preguntaran lo que significa este dibujo. En vez de decirles su significado, prefiero que ustedes lo averigüen lo que significa o simboliza.
This is my first surrealist drawing, I imagine you are wondering what this drawing means. Instead of telling you its meaning, I prefer that you find out what it means or symbolizes.
Pueden dejar lo que piensan del dibujo en los comentarios, los estaré leyendo con mucho ánimo, pues bien también les dejare el proceso de este dibujo.
You can leave what you think of the drawing in the comments, I will be reading them with great encouragement, well, I will also leave you the process of this drawing.

Proceso/Process.




Resultado/Result.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center