[Eng - Spa] 🍀☀️💕 Salida al parque a tomar aire fresco y ser felices juntos 💖🥰



clru0ihj8002tanszhuah33d8_MTXX_MH20240125_213013585.webp
clru0j5sc001q5hsz39g54a10_MTXX_MH20240125_160234238.webp
clru0jw4x001z5wsz9kjf89e3_MTXX_MR20240125_160153492.webp
clru0kr1c001i86szgw7f3asc_MTXX_MH20240125_155453706.webp
clru0lmum001t5hszf79a4of7_MTXX_MH20240125_155056835.webp
clru0m64600219hszapw50790_MTXX_MH20240125_155029972.webp
clru0mta200251usz1vzxbqtb_MTXX_MH20240123_142658926.webp
clru0n9qw00359tszbrq227lp_MTXX_MH20240123_141304288.webp
clru0npl5002vb2sz9s8j2lz3_SNOW_20240123_122640_018.webp

💞Hello LaCasitaHive community and LIKETU friends!💞

I wish you all a good night and I hope your week is going well, tomorrow is Friday, finally! Well, this time I am making a brief post about how my partner and I went out to Güaiquerí Park which is very nice and well maintained. The Governor has done at least, a good job giving life and maintenance to the little park. We decided to go to this park because I wanted to go and see how it was since I had not been there for a long time, besides sharing some time and being together as a couple. Upon entering the park it seemed like we were on February 14th or Valentine's Day, as it is well known, because there were many couples either in the cabins where you can have birthdays and other gatherings because they have a table and there is space to sit. You could feel the love in the air hahaha.

We sat on one of the benches in front of a water fountain and we were taking pictures, sharing with each other and being very happy as it says in the title. I had always wanted to go to the park with my partner and I did it hehe. Now as we saw the state the park was in, we decided to make a picnic for Valentine's Day, I really hope we can do it because I think it is very nice and I have never made a picnic and much less in the park, I would love the idea. Well, so much for my little blog and my little report. I hope you like the pictures which, by the way, there are two pictures that were expanded with AI and which I really liked and wanted to share them here, did you notice which one? See you in another post xoxo.

And well, this is how these pictures turned out, I liked them a lot, how about you?

Thank you very much for reading my post, see you in another opportunity xoxo

All photos are my property and exclusive for this publication.
Camera used Tecno Spark 10 pro phone.
I used Deepl.com translator free version.

🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕🍀☀️💕

💞¡Hola comunidad de La Casita Hive y amigos de LIKETU!💞

Les deseo una buena noche a todos y espero que les esté yendo bien en su semana, ya mañana es viernes, ¡al fin! Bueno, esta vez hago un breve post sobre como salimos mi pareja y yo al parque Güaiquerí el cual está muy bonito y mantenido. El Gobernador ha hecho al menos, un buen trabajo dándole vida y mantenimiento al parquecito. Decidimos ir a este parque debido a que yo tenía ganas de ir a ver como estaba ya que desde hace mucho tiempo no entraba, además de compartir un rato y estar juntos como pareja. Al entrar el parque pareciera que estuviéramos en 14 de febrero o el día de San Valentín, como bien se conoce, porque había muchas parejas ya sea en las cabañitas donde puedes realizar que si cumpleaños y otras reuniones porque tienen mesita y hay espacio para sentarse. Se sentía el amor en el aire hahaha.

Nosotros nos sentamos en uno de los banquitos frente a una toma de agua y nos estuvimos tomando fotos, compartiendo entre los dos y siendo muy felices como dice en el título. Siempre había querido ir al parque con mi pareja y lo logré hehe. Ahora como vimos el estado en el que se encontraba el parque, decidimos hacer un picnic para el día San Valentín, yo en realidad espero que lo podamos hacer porque me parece muy bonito y más que nunca he hecho un picnic y mucho menos en el parque, me encantaría la idea. Bueno, hasta aquí mi pequeño blogsito y mi pequeño reporte. Espero que les guste las fotos que, por cierto, hay dos fotos que fueron expandidas con IA y la cual me gustaron mucho y las quise compartir aquí, ¿se dieron cuenta de cuál? Nos vemos en otro post xoxo.

Y bueno, así quedaron estas foticos, a mí me gustaron mucho ¿y a ti?

Te agradezco mucho que hallas leído mi post, nos vemos en otra oportunidad xoxo

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y exclusivas para esta publicación.
La cámara utilizada es un teléfono Tecno Spark 10 pro.
Usé el traductor Deepl.com.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now