Cat Photos, She Doesn't Like Winter

Hello, hivers and cat lovers!

Generally speaking, cats are not a fan of winter. It's cold, and they don't like snow, especially walking on snow.

My cat Shitaki still wants to go outside, she just doesn't want it to be winter when she goes out. I know that feeling myself...

We were getting some mild weather a couple weeks ago, and I was outside taking care of the bird feeders and other such things. Shitaki decided that she wanted to go out with me, so she went on a mini adventure.

Here she is, heading down the sidewalk to check out the yard.
DSCN6992.JPG

She found a couple of spots near the greenhouse door where the neighborhood cat has been marking his territory, so she had to check them out.
DSCN6993.JPG

She wasn't really liking the cold snow on her feet.
DSCN6994.JPG

Checking out the yellow snow.
DSCN6995.JPG

A bit later, she decided that she was done with the cold and snow.

DSCN6996.JPG

"Let me in, human!"
DSCN6997.JPG

That's the story of Shitaki's mini adventure, I hope you found it interesting!

amber_yooper.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center