Walked Beside Of The Famous Laguna Lake

I captured these beautiful breathtaking photographs of Laguna Lake the day when I went to the Skatepark in Calumpang, Binangonan Rizal with my friends. After we skated we rested beside the lake and that was the first time when I saw that lake closely. Yes, the water is populated but some of the fishermen use the lake to catch fish and some of the farmers use the lake to plant water spinach, or "Kangkong" in Tagalog words.

That day the lake was so calm with full of waterlilies it was a little cloudy but no sign of rain that's why I took my chances capturing the lake.

This is the pathway going to the lake in the distance the lake looks like a beach.

It has also a tennis court beside the lake.

I also noticed there are so many sidewalk yellow flowers beside the lake since this is one of my favorite flowers I never missed capturing them with the background of the lake.

From far away you can also see the city of Manila and that row of greenish leaves is a pile of water spinach some of those farmers harvesting the water spinach. This is a breathtaking scenery because you can see the city of Manila from there.

Wednesday Walk #82

Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments