Float Ride of Voltes V and Kurama Naruto at Dawn

Wednesday Walk Thumb 90.jpg

Seeing Voltes V and Kurama Naruto at Dawn is unbelievable because I really like those two anime. Especially Voltes V I always watched this when I was a kid because I like it when the five characters vault into one robot and fighting Voltes V with all the enemy robots is so intense I really missed those days. Yesterday dawn I was walking and headed to church when I accidentally saw a float ride inside of Sumulong Park. There are three float rides but the most float ride caught my eye is the float ride of Voltes V the design is spectacular every detail of Voltes V is superb and amazing. The Voltes V floar ride is from Brgy. Mambugan, Antipolo City.

While I was walking and headed to church I saw a sun is about to rise and break the darkness.

Voltes V-2.jpg

Voltes V.jpg

If I were one of the judges I choose the float ride of Voltes V rides with Skullrook. The design is really, really good every corner of the float has LED lights. I like the purple LED lights of Voltes they really nailed it.

Voltes V-7.jpg

Used 1.jpg

Here is what it looks like of the front of the float ride of Voltes V ahead of Skullrook.

Voltes V-6.jpg

You can see the Antipolo Cathedral at the back of the Voltes V float ride.

Voltes V-10.jpg

Honestly, I'm not the biggest fan of Naruto but when I saw a Karuma Naruto float ride I didn't wanna missed a chance to take a photograph of this amazing character. The Karuma Naruto float ride is from Brgy. Sta. Cruz, Antipolo City. In the front of the float ride, you can see the evil face of Karuma and the famous tourist spot in Antipolo the Hinulugang Taktak Falls.

Voltes V-12.jpg

In the back of the Naruto float ride, you can see the nine tails of Karuma the design is really, really good too.

Voltes V-14.jpg

Voltes V-11.jpg

Wednesday Walk #90

Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street Photography


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center