The Water body and Work Boats

Hello Hivers how are you all doing hope you're having a great day , so yesterday i decided to take a walk and see the environment as i had been in doors for so long and it was somehow blocking my creativity. So i took a walk quite a mile away from where i stay , i saw the water so clear i was far away , ontop of the bridge. Bear with me for the far range images.
I happen to see these very high standard boats used for the petroleum kind of jobs. I was impressed as i haven't seen them park in a local river . As i always felt they always stay on the Wharfs and other higer water ports. Its a good thing to see improvement going on in area like this . Its been s while since I walked down this road but things haven't changed so much all still the same and looking very eye catching.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now