Miércoles de Paseo 🏞️🏜️🌿🌺 | Walking Wednesday🏞️🏜️🌿🌺



54j0IEElqgxnSM0q_IMG_5827.png
QV3zspK8xG4GGbXZ_IMG_5828.png
CLYRq9jzQXxeaXyw_IMG_5829.png
F9i0k110mJvhvWYX_IMG_5830.png
mo7fRJRyyp1vhyX1_IMG_5831.png
wQhEJsanmzL0DAG0_IMG_5832.jpeg

Hola, Feliz Miércoles de Paseo linda Comunidad les dejo las fotos del paseo de hoy, fui a varios lugares muy turísticos de buenos aires, el obelisco y por el palacio libertad que tiene un espacio grande para jugar y sentarse a disfrutar de la gran vista, espero le gusten como me gusta a mi. Besos♥️

Hello, Happy Walk Wednesday, beautiful Community, I leave you the photos of today's walk, I went to several very touristy places in Buenos Aires, the obelisk and the Liberty Palace, which has a large space to play and sit to enjoy the great view, I hope you like them as I like them. kisses♥️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center