Wednesday walk outside the city

It so happened that I needed to take my son to the village. It is about 12 km from the city. When I was driving near the river, I stopped and went to look. There was an old bridge. I walked along it and looked around. This is a wonderful area. It's beautiful all around.

I remember this bridge for a long time, but I rarely stopped. There is beautiful nature here, the water in the river is clear. You can see fish swimming by. There are also a lot of birds here. I was unable to photograph them with my mobile phone. They were flying fast. I want to tell you, I saw a kingfisher bird. interesting coloring. Blue and orange. The bird quickly flew past us and disappeared into the foliage. I did not have time to photograph it. But the fact itself is to see a kingfisher here. I was surprised since we had never seen such birds before.

I stayed at this place for about an hour. Being here was nice, and I did not want to go home. Such trips are rare for me.

The sky was a little gloomy, but there was no rain. We haven't had rain for a long time, and the grass has dried up in summer. The trees survived this drought. This is the first year we've had such a drought. The climate must have changed.

This is the kind of walk we had yesterday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center