Safari of life

Hi fellas. How are you? I am here to share my walk experience with you fellas because it was worth sharing.

My friend's uncle has recently opened a new farm/ safari park near a village around Sargodha Punjab. He invited us there to pay a visit and tell him if there is a need for anything before the inauguration. It was such a big park that took us hours to visit it entirely.


The is the view we saw when we entered the gates of this majestic park. It is under construction and will be inaugurated by the end of this year.

You can see the amazing scenes out there. The view was totally breathtaking. I told him to plant more trees here and plant them now so that these grow before the inauguration.

Also, he told that he might even get some friendly animals like pony horse in the farm to attract more tourists. It sounded fun to me.

I could already see so many birds chirping around the park. It was a long walk but it did not feel tiring at all. I enjoyed every bit of it.

I took these photos to share with you all. I love spending time with such visionary people like the uncle of my friend. I am sure that this Safari park is going to create a big name locally.

They are also working on setting the routes so that the tourists do not feel lost.

Anyways, gracias for stopping by. I believe you enjoyed this walk along with me. The images are mine.

Camera
Samsung Galaxy S22
Setting
Safari Park
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now