Early Morning Walk and Quick Exercise: The Beautiful Sunrise, the Pleasant Walk, and the Nice Weather

20241017_135118_0000.png

I woke up this morning being greeted by the oldies chitchatting, it's 4 a.m., goodness! Lol. Good thing I'm already used to it. We go to bed earlier at 7 pm, so waking up at 4 is just right. I heard the oldies cooking something, and when I heard Mommy F asking for a "ginger," I already knew what they're cooking - it's a Porridge. I said to myself, "I guess I'm the only one who'll have bread for breakfast." I don't really like Mom's Porridge because there are no seasonings on it aside from salt. I want a tasty porridge, not the plain one. How about you???

So early in the morning, I had an early walk to buy Pancit. I already missed the Pancit from this particular eatery that even though there's a restaurant nearby, I still choose to buy at this eatery. And because I was early, look how quiet the road is. It's almost 6 a.m., but the people are still asleep, I think, or maybe just busy preparing.

I saw the pretty green grass on the way that I took a photo of it. You can see them beside this building, in an abandoned land. But for us, it is a shortcut to reach places faster. I'm not sure when the owner will start building something here. For now, we will enjoy this shortcut because once the construction begins, we'll have to take the longer route to reach some shops here.

So here's the exit/entrance on this shortcut. As you can see, it has fences made out of wires. I'm thankful to the one who opened an entrance in here because we can use this shortcut again.

Moving on, here's a pretty sight of the sun starting to rise again. I'm sure the view going forward is more beautiful. There's a sea there, and seriously, it's just really close, but I can't find the time to really visit there. Aigoooo.

Even the street sweeper is so early to get up on their bed. I also saw some people already sweeping some dried leaves in front of their house. Then there's this grumpy-looking calico cat. I saw an orange cat in this part before, I'm curious where he is now. And are they maybe related? Ehe.

I arrived in the eatery, and so I ordered one pancit, it's 20 pesos only, but I think it's 30 pesos per order. While they are packing my order, I look around their surroundings and look what we got here. They surely are located in one pretty spot.

I got my yummy pancit, so I started walking again. I'm kind of running out of breath here, hahhhh! I really need a lot of exercise!

I saw an interesting tree or plant on my way home in someone's garden. Lookie lookie! I'm not sure what this is, but it's pretty. Any idea what it is? I'm sure this is not the first time that I saw this thing.

And here's the full mighty of Mr. Sunny. It's just a short walk, but look how fast the time runs. I arrived home feeling great. And because I'm already hungry, I put the pancit on a bowl and give half of the pancit to Mama. As for the oldies, they already had their porridge. On the other hand, I ate my Pancit with Star Bread, it's perfect to have it with Pandesal, but I already have Star Bread, so I ate it with it.

20240501_143949_0000-removebg-preview.png

Lead Image Edited in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center