A little park

IMG_5048.jpg

Barely 100 ft wide. It's long and narrow. Houses doors windows and cars on either side. I haven't been out anywhere in nature for so long I can't remember the last time I saw wild trees not planted by humans. Losing it here. And it has nothing to do with the virus. I can't afford to go anywhere. Maybe some of the insanity is... from everyone and the virus crazy. It's a drag knowing no one will ever touch me again unless I pay them.. Like a chiropractor or a massage therapist. I know I will never have a "relationship" I'm not good enough and never have been. It's been ten years already since I even had very brief long distance relationship. I'm not anywhere near acceptance allowance. I envy people who just don't fucking care. There's peace there

If I listen to this a few dozen times/ hundreds/ thousands. I might start to believe it

I envy those who can be real about life and

live.

IMG_5053.jpg

IMG_5050.jpg

IMG_5052.jpg

IMG_5049.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now