WEDNESDAY WALK MADE ME RECOVER QUICKLY 💪💪💪

Ever since i have been walking and taking strolls, i never believed what my friends says that taking a stroll makes some certain part of the body function well and mostly it regulates the efficient circulation of blood in the body and gets them to the target organs...

All this happened to me today and there was a story behind this miraculous healing of mine, read below to find out how it all happened..

A STROLL THAT MADE ME WHOLE AGAIN...

IMG_20220502_155834_059.jpg

It was a very cool and beautiful wednesday and since i woke up i have been feeling this urge to just take a stroll around my neighborhood but i was feeling too lazy to go out because i was just recovering from a cough and cold...

I was indoor all morning after doing all my chores, i went to the field to take a peep at my elder brother but luckily for me he wasn't at the field, i got home to take a second round nap but guess what???

IMG-20220505-WA0000.jpeg

My brother called out to me immediately the moment i laid my head and before i knew it, i was on the walk and that was how my wednesday walk started and even if i couldn't get enough shots, i took some of what gained my attention...

I started my wednesday walk with a very tasty bite of SHAWARMA, i guess almost everyone knows what shawarma is, i bought it to keep my mouth busy and also got a bottle of water, i couldn't get a chilled drink because i was still recovering from cold...

Snapchat-612832391.jpg

I was slowly devouring my snack and then there was a sudden fresh air that blew past my ears, it grazed through my ears and went deep into the holes of my skin and i felt a bit cold but i was relaxed and refreshed...

I could see cars, bikes and tricycles going on the street, i decided to go through the rails as it has been long i took a nice walk on the rail way lines, i took the rails and unfortunately for me there was no train passing at that moment...

After attending to my brothers errand, i decided to branch few places to calm myself and enjoy my walk, i branched his work place, went past the market and then after a while i decided to take myself back home...

IMG_20220810_142134_329.jpg

I resumed my journey back home and then i met a friend of mine whom i had seen a long time ago and we decided to take some snaps, we chatted a bit and then i continued my walk back home...

I was a bit strong when i left home but when i was coming back home, it felt like i was never ill and then i could see how energetic i was, it was like i was injected a dose of adrenaline and all my systems were functioning actively....

IMG-20220817-WA0033.jpg

I didn't realize when i started running while playing with my friend and before i know the cold disappeared and i was restored back to health...

IMG_20220810_142752_506.jpg

In summary, i realize how beneficial a stroll is in the human body and how it helps the body activity...
I learnt all this on my wednesday walk and thanks to this stroll, i am back to health...

  THANKS FOR READING, SEE YOU NEXT WEDNESDAY...
 NB: ALL PICTURES ARE PERSONAL PICTURES...
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments